Make your own free website on

Sarah McLachlan - Intimate and Interactive

Recorded for MuchMusic Canadian television special from August 1997. The interviews have been edited out of this recording, which compiles all the tracks from both showings of this progam.

1. Building A Mystery
2. Wait
3. Terms
4. Good Enough
5. Angel
6. Hold On
7. Witness
8. Do What You Have To Do
9. Adia
10. Sweet Surrender
11. Posession